Faculty and Staff

Front Office 

Mary Anne Ivey – Executive Secretary
Mindy Keisler – Student Records Operator
Cindy Kinsley – Special Education Secretary

Counseling and Advisement

Ann Heywood – School Counselor
David Halfacre – School Psychologist

Alan Horn – School Psychologist

Susan Helton – Career Specialist

Information Technology

Will Eargle

Physical Education

Mark Taylor – PE

Fine Arts

Kim Gepfert – Art

School Nurse

Lisa McClanahan – School Nurse

School Resource Officer

Rob Peyinghaus – SRO